Comments Form

Feel free to post comments or report broken links in a reply below. Thank you!

3 Responses

  1. Emi says:

    I just wanted to say that the first time I visited this website was in 2004 when I was in 4th grade. It brought me so much joy to be able to download and listen to all the music and to see the scans of the artbooks (as an adult I now own several of them). This website is in my opinion a invaluable treasure to the Sailor Moon community and thank you so much to Michelle for keeping it up and running for all these years <3

  2. Crys says:

    Hihi Michelle, for some reason you and your site popped into my head. I hope you are doing well, and I am so happy to see that you still have up and running after all these years

  3. Sherry says:

    hi,I’m a big fan of sailor moon and naoko artwork,I guess this website before name is MangaStyle which has the best version of artbook~~That’a amazing ,but I havn’t download them all….cry~~~

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *