Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon SuperS: Shin Shuyaku Soudatsusen – PlayStation Game Music

CD Cover

This is the music from the video game Sailor Moon SuperS Shin Shuyaku Soudatsusen (“Sailor Moon SuperS: True Competition for Leading Role”), a 2D multiplayer fighting game rendered with CG-style animation, released for the PlayStation on March 8, 1996 in Japan. cover image originally from Gamespot:

Track List
1. ムーンライト伝説
Moonlight Densetsu (“Moonlight Legend”)

2. ゲームオーバー
Game Over

3. プレイヤーセレクト
Player Select

4. オープニングデモ
Opening Demo

5. レポートカードエンディング
Report Card Ending

6. ムーンのテーマ
Moon no Theme (“Moon’s Theme”)

7. マーズのテーマ
Mars no Theme (“Mars’ Theme”)

8. マーキュリーのテーマ
Mercury no Theme (“Mercury’s Theme”)

9. ジュピターのテーマ
Jupiter no Theme (“Jupiter’s Theme”)

10. ヴィーナスのテーマ
Venus no Theme (“Venus’ Theme”)

11. ちびムーンのテーマ
ChibiMoon no Theme (“ChibiMoon’s Theme”)

12. ネプチューンのテーマ
Neptune no Theme (“Neptune’s Theme”)

13. ウラヌスのテーマ
Uranus no Theme (“Uranus’ Theme”)

14. プルートのテーマ
Pluto no Theme (“Pluto’s Theme”)

15. サターンのテーマ
Saturn no Theme (“Saturn’s Theme”)

16. つづく
Tsuzuku (“Continue”)

17. クレジット

18. タキシード仮面の声
Tuxedo Kamen no Koe (“Tuxedo Mask’s Voice”)

19. ルナの声
Luna no Koe (“Luna’s Voice”)

20. アルテミスの声
Artemis no Koe (“Artemis’ Voice”)

21. Data Track