Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon S Music Collection

CD Cover

  • 1st release: 1994.06.01. Columbia COCC-11777. 2800 yen.
  • 2nd release: 2010.03.17 (HQCD). Columbia COCX-36152. 2500 yen.
  • Purchase the HQCD re-release at CD Japan

The soundtrack for third season includes the SMS make-up and attack music and the Outer Senshi make-up, appearance, and attack music. Not included are the new version of Moonlight Densetsu recorded by Moon Lips and the ending theme Tuxedo Mirage

The music that plays during the “Haruka and Michiru holding hands” scene in episode 110 is not on this CD but can be downloaded here as an the audio rip from the episode. It is a classical piece based on Handel’s Sarabande.

The music that plays when the Talisman first appear in episode 110 is “Senshi’s Fate”, track 10: cue 2.

Saturn’s ethereal “lalala” music is “Holy Grail, Messiah…Mystic World”, track 1.

Track Title
1. 聖杯、救世主……神秘なる世界
Seihai, Kyuuseishu … Shinpi naru Sekai (“Holy Grail, Messiah…Mystic World”)

2. サブタイトル

3. 朝の並木道
Asa no Namikidou (“Tree-lined street in the morning”)

4. デスバスターズの野望
Death Busters no Yabou (“Death Busters Ambitions”)

5. 天王はるかと海王みちる
Tenou Haruka to Kaiou Michiru (“Tenou Haruka and Kaiou Michiru”)

6. 恋する乙女はとまらない!
Koisuru Otome ha Tomaranai! (“Girls in Love Won’t Stop!”)

7. ダイモーン出現
Daimon Shutsugen (“Daimon Appearance”)

8. アイキャッチ

9. 奪われた純粋な心の結晶
Ubawareta Junsui na Kokoro no Kesshou (“Stolen Pure Heart Crystal”)

10. 戦士の宿命…
Senshi no Shukumei… (“Senshi’s Fate…”)

11. 変身!セーラー戦士
Henshin! Sailor Senshi (“Transformation! Sailor Soldiers”)

12. ウラヌス、そして、ネプチューン
Uranus, Soshite, Neptune (“Uranus and then Neptune”)

13. The Pretty Soldiers’ Big War!

14. 愛の奇跡
Ai no Kiseki (“Miracle of Love”)

15. 来週も見てネ!
Raishuu mo mite ne! (“See you next week!”)