Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon R: Mirai he Mukatte (Heading Towards the Future)

CD Cover

First issue Second issue Third issue
Columbia COCC-10838 COCC-31391 COCX-36150
Released June 1, 1993 June 1, 2001 Mar 17, 2010 (HQCD)
2800 yen 2300 yen 2500 yen

Tracks 1-4 and 6-9 were released again on Memorial Music Box Disc 3 and tracks 6 and 10 were released again on Memorial Song Box Disc 1 (among others) and are available for download on those pages.

Track Titles
1. Suki to Itte (“Say You Love Me”) / Lyrics
Performed by ISHIDA Yoko
Plays in the background of numerous SMR episodesa
2. I am Sailor Moon / Lyrics
I am セーラームーン
Performed by MITSUISHI Kotono
3. Onaji Namida wo Wakeatte (“Sharing the Same Tears”) / Lyrics
Performed by HISAKAWA Aya
Appears in Episode 62 when Ami is leaving to study abroad. Replaced with “Only a Memory Away” in the English adaptation.a
4. Sei·Hi·Ai ~Fire Soul Love~ (“Holy/Flame/Love ~Fire Soul Love~”) / Lyrics
聖・炎・愛 〜Fire Soul Love〜
Performed by TOMIZAWA Michie
5. Otome no Policy (“Maiden’s Policy”) / Lyrics
Performed by ISHIDA Yoko
6. Dakishimete Itai (“I Want to Hold You”) / Lyrics
Performed by FURUYA Tohru
7. Starlight ni Kiss Shite (“Kiss the Starlight”) / Lyrics
Performed by SHINOHARA Emi
8. Route Venus / Lyrics
Performed by FUKAMI Rica
Appears in episodes 154 and 192a
9. Ai no Senshi (“Soldiers of Love”) / Lyrics
Performed by ISHIDA Yoko
Appears in episodes 68 and 102. Replaced with “Tear Our Hearts in Two” in English.a
10. Moonlight Densetsu (“Moonlight Legend”) / Lyrics
Performed by DALI

ISHIDA Yoko is a Japanese singer who has performed theme songs for numerous anime including Sailor Moon, Prétear, A Little Snow Fairy Sugar Petite Princess Yucie, Ai Yori Aoshi, the Ah! My Goddess TV series and Strike Witches, in addition to the Para Para Max CD series of anime covers. She made her debut with the Sailor Moon R ending theme Otome no Policy. In 2010 Ishida released a compilation album of her anime songs called Another Sky.